Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced staff at Hidden Oasis Med Spa is passionate about treating individuals in and around San Antonio, TX with a range of personal aesthetic considerations and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the satisfaction of getting a number of testimonials from men and women of all ages who have benefited from our thoughtful supervision themselves. We invite prospective clients to look over our large assortment of testimonials and envision the goals you could accomplish when you put your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for IPL Services Near San Antonio, TX

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I always have a great experience at Med Spa. The space is very clean and calming and the staff is always very welcoming. If you’re looking for laser hair removal at an affordable price with effective results, I definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"WOW!!! I literally fly to back to Texas and first thing I do is book an appointment. That’s how beautiful this place it. Products are amazing, service and staff are beyond extraordinary!! I highly recommend the laser and well as the facials but they have tons of other services as well :)!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2023

"I had a very good experience at Hidden Oasis Med Spa. The first time I came here was for my lip filler. I was super satisfied and I got a lot of compliments on my lips by my family and friends!They are thorough and understand every concern you have! The second time was for my LASER HAIR REMOVAL. I was very satisfied with the outcome. They are patient and answer every question you have! I highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I have had nothing but a great experience since my initial consult! Im doing full body laser removal and I am loving my results!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"Wonderful experience! Got a IPL, they were very nice and professional. Definitely going again!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"(Translated by Google) A highly recommended and reliable place, with the best specialists in your treatments. Laser hair removal was my best option and in the best place... and the super affordable price (Original) Un lugar súper recomendable y fiable, con los mejores especialistas en tus tratamientos. La depilación laser fuue mi mejor opción y enel mejor lugar.. y el precio súper accesible"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A highly recommended and reliable place, with the best specialists in your treatments. Laser hair removal was my best option and in the best place... and the price was super affordable. (Original) Un lugar súper recomendable y fiable, con los mejores especialistas en tus tratamientos. La depilación laser fuue mi mejor opción y enel mejor lugar.. y el precio súper accesible"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Came in to get my skin tags removed and it was a pleasant experience! Samina was very kind and comforting. She numbed me first then continued the procedure. It was painless and fast. I will be back to get the laser hair removal treatments done!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experience with my laser hair removal so far! Even with one treatment I noticed a big difference definitely worth getting a full body treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Samina is truly great. Everyone is so professional and polite. I had results with laser hair removal after just one session. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with my laser hair removal treatment."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"First time here at Hidden Oasis Med Spa and I had a wonderful experience. Leena at the front desk was super helpful. Samina and Lauren made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this place for laser hair removal and all your beauty needs! Love the environment, it really takes you away from reality. Already booked my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was amazing! I got laser hair removal, and everyone here was so helpful, professional and so nice. Thank you guys for a smooth process! Definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"I am really comfortable and happy at the hidden oasis med spa. I love my results from laser hair removal. I hope their business continues to grow and have much success."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I got the IPL treatment and was amazed by the the results afterwards. Staff was very helpful and Samina did a wonderful job and was so patient and explained the procedure thoroughly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Love this place!! The staff are really nice and professional. They took the time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. Got the laser hair removal treatment. Was nervous but she made me feel comfortable and was able to relax. Very clean and organized. Totally recommend this place 100%"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.