Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel about your looks with services that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced staff at Hidden Oasis Med Spa is passionate about treating individuals in and around San Antonio, TX with a range of personal aesthetic considerations and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has had the satisfaction of getting a number of testimonials from men and women of all ages who have benefited from our thoughtful supervision themselves. We invite prospective clients to look over our large assortment of testimonials and envision the goals you could accomplish when you put your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Facials Services Near San Antonio, TX

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff at Hidden Oasis was so friendly and welcoming! The facial service was amazing and Selina was so friendly and professional! Definitely recommend and will be back regularly!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Best facial in the city! The attention to detail is amazing and they use great products. My skin is glowing for days after I leave. Couldn’t recommend more!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"WOW!!! I literally fly to back to Texas and first thing I do is book an appointment. That’s how beautiful this place it. Products are amazing, service and staff are beyond extraordinary!! I highly recommend the laser and well as the facials but they have tons of other services as well :)!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Lauren was great, facial was so relaxing and everyone was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 10 2023

"Samina was great I had acne facial and it was amazing Definitely coming back again"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The hydra facial was so relaxing and refreshing. Such a professional business. Will come back!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"My facial with Samina was fantastic!! She took very good care of me and my skin has never looked better. The facility is very clean, beautiful, and relaxing. Highly recommend! 10/10"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"Hidden Oasis Med Spa is the BEST. I wanted to treat my mom to a facial for Mother’s Day, and they were flexible to do both our facials in the same room. It was a greater experience! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 21 2023

"First time had Venus glow facial. Amazing experience. Clean facility. The girl who did my facial explain everything throughly. It was overall a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 02 2023

"First time had Venus glow facial. Amazing experience. Clean facility. The girl who did my facial explain everything throughly. It was overall a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I LOVED the whole experience I am! Recomending Hidden Oasis too all my close friends,they were so nice and explained everything they were using since I have Allergies. I will be gifting the facials to family and friends ,they deserve this treatment too."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Lauren treated us well! 1st facial ever and feels amazing! We will be back"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Hidden Oasis Med Spa is a top-tier med spa that offers a wide range of treatments designed to enhance the beauty and wellness of its clients. This establishment is truly one of a kind and provides a luxurious experience that will leave you feeling pampered and refreshed. Starting from the moment you step inside, you'll notice the calming atmosphere that's been created with soft lighting, soothing music, and plush décor. The staff at Hidden Oasis Med Spa are incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable. They take their time to listen to your concerns and tailor their approach to meet your individual needs, ensuring that you receive the highest level of care possible. One of the standout features of Hidden Oasis Med Spa is its extensive menu of services. From facials and body wraps to laser hair removal and weight loss treatments, there's something to suit everyone. All of the treatments are carried out using the latest equipment and techniques, ensuring that you receive exceptional results every time. Another great thing about Hidden Oasis Med Spa is its commitment to using top-quality products. Only the best skincare lines are used here. This means that you can rest assured that you're receiving the most effective treatments possible, leaving you with glowing, radiant skin. Overall, my experience at Hidden Oasis Med Spa was nothing short of incredible. The staff were friendly and professional, the treatments were top-notch, and the atmosphere was truly relaxing. I would highly recommend this med spa to anyone looking to enhance their beauty and wellness"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"I really love coming here for my facials regularly you will be very well taken care of here. And Lauren who does my facials is very professional knows what she’s talking about and has a beautiful personality."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"From the moment I stepped foot in the door it was very welcoming! Haley greeted me with such a big smile! I had a consultation with Samina who recommended a few things for me. You can tell she loves her work :) I decided to start with my facials first to get rid of some hormonal acne and hyperpigmentation I’ve been battling and oh my goodness it was the most soothing and relaxing experience EVER!! I noticed instant results and was already ready to schedule my next appointment! Lauren was AMAZING!! You can feel the love in her hands! You must make an appointment with her asap -- she also did a lash tint for the first time and I honestly love them. If you’re ever in San Antonio or just visiting I highly recommend HIDDEN OASIS! It's a hidden gem!! Thank you so much! 🤗😊"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lauren was amazing! I really enjoyed the facial it was so soothing and relaxing and my pours feel amazing! You must my an appointment with her asap. I also got my eyebrows tinted for the first time and I honestly love love them. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"If you guys are looking for a Laser Hair Removal Treatment that works, please stop looking elsewhere. Hidden Oasis is excellent in every way. From the customer service to the actual Laser Machine. I have PCOS so facial hair is my worst enemy. It's the first time in 20 years that FINALLY the hair is almost gone and I'm only in my 4th session. Say Goodbye to the ingrown hair and say Hello to CLEAR SKIN ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was my first time receiving a facial and the staff was professional, friendly and explained everything step by step which made me feel super comfortable. Definitely recommend and will com back again for services."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Lauren was amazing! My facial was relaxing and just what I needed as a mom of 3. Would definitely recommend! And I will definitely be going back!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great place to go for a facial. Staff was very friendly and the place is nice."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I came in for a facial, Samina and Lauren were awesome, they made me feel comfortable and at ease. My skin was glowing right after the session. I'll definitely be coming back soon 😊"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had an important job interview so I decided to get a facial done. I heard about hidden oasis from a friend that spoke very highly. So I decided to try it out. And wow what a great place this is the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable I ended up going with the Venus glow package. The session was very relaxing and I felt and looked amazing after I was done. The facility was very professional and clean. They only use top of the line products. I never had a service like this done before but after my experience there I will be a returning customer for sure."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a wonderful relaxing experience getting my second VenusGlo facial with Samina. She’s very professional and pleasant. Results were instant and my skin looked so healthy for weeks afterwards. I’m definitely coming back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2022

"I had a great experience at hidden Oasis. The Venus glow facial was incredible and the facility is very nice and clean. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time checking out this place and I loved everything about it. The environment was clean, the experience was amazing, and my favorite part about it all was that the products weren’t heavily fragranced. I’m someone who is super sensitive to certain skin care products and smells, so I truly enjoyed all the products they used on me during my deluxe facial. Would recommend this place to everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"I went in with my husband for some quality time and I’m so glad we found this place. We’ve never done facials before so we didn’t know what exactly to get but the staff were very helpful. I received the Venus glow and it was wonderful! My husband had a great time as well I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"My experience was amazing!! Lauren did my wax and facial, she was very professional and the atmosphere so amazing as well. I will definitely be back!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"The Venus Glow facial was amazing! My skin looked really clear and even. Everyone is nice and friendly. I highly recommend Hidden Oasis Med Spa. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Beautiful, brand new, clean med spa. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I got the Oasis classic facial done with esthetician Samina. She took her time to explain what she was doing and made me feel very relaxed. I added on the Egyptian rose hydro jelly mask to my facial and it felt so soothing on the skin. The results were amazing and had my skin glowing. 10/10, highly recommend Hidden Oasis!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"I had a back facial. It was very clean and cozy enjoyed it fully."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"I got a Venus glow and my skin was super vibrant and felt so clean. Would definitely recommend this spa for facials! They said they were getting laser hair removal soon which I’ll definitely be getting treatments for!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.